Share This Post


ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant

ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant

African Giant” is a studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion star, Burna Boy. It was released on July 26, 2019, under licensed to Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorga Smith, Serani, Damian Marley, and Angelique Kidjo.

“African Giant” from Burna Boy is full of creativity and loads of banging Afro tunes for your sweet listening. Stream, Download and enjoy the album below!

.ua9d83c43bc16d28f8ff6ad287c1b3cbf { padding:0px; margin: 0; padding-top:1em!important; padding-bottom:1em!important; width:100%; display: block; font-weight:bold; background-color:#2ECC71; border:0!important; border-left:4px solid inherit!important; box-shadow: 0 1px 2px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.17); -moz-box-shadow: 0 1px 2px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.17); -o-box-shadow: 0 1px 2px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.17); -webkit-box-shadow: 0 1px 2px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.17); text-decoration:none; } .ua9d83c43bc16d28f8ff6ad287c1b3cbf:active, .ua9d83c43bc16d28f8ff6ad287c1b3cbf:hover { opacity: 1; transition: opacity 250ms; webkit-transition: opacity 250ms; text-decoration:none; } .ua9d83c43bc16d28f8ff6ad287c1b3cbf { transition: background-color 250ms; webkit-transition: background-color 250ms; opacity: 1; transition: opacity 250ms; webkit-transition: opacity 250ms; } .ua9d83c43bc16d28f8ff6ad287c1b3cbf .ctaText { font-weight:bold; color:#000000; text-decoration:none; font-size: 16px; } .ua9d83c43bc16d28f8ff6ad287c1b3cbf .postTitle { color:#e6e6e6; text-decoration: underline!important; font-size: 16px; } .ua9d83c43bc16d28f8ff6ad287c1b3cbf:hover .postTitle { text-decoration: underline!important; }

You May Also Like:  Burna Boy – 20 10 20


1. African Giant

2. Dangote

3. Anybody

4. Pull Up

5. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan)

6. Wetin Man Go Do

7. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith)

8. omo

9. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani)

10. Collateral Damage

11. Another Story (feat. M.anifest)

12. Blak Ryno (Skit)

13. Destiny

14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo)

15. Show & Tell (feat. Future)

16. This Side (feat. YG)

17. Spiritual

18. Gbona

19. On The Low

Stream Album Below!!!

[embedded content] [embedded content]

You Deserve to Make Money Even When you are looking for Dates Online.

So we reimagined what a dating should be.

It begins with giving you back power. Get to meet Beautiful people, chat and make money in the process. Earn rewards by chatting, sharing photos, blogging and help give users back their fair share of Internet revenue.

Share This Post